Obio/Akpor All Stars Elects New Exco

The Obio/Akpor All Stars Football club has elected new Executive to pilot the affairs of the club.
In a release sent to The Newswriter sports desk by the immediate past chairman, chief Chuku Osobinanwa, Chief Rowland Okechukwu Amaechi was elected chairman of the powerful Obio/Akpor All Stars football club, while Mr. Chika Chukwu was elected captain, Mr. Paulinus Electa was elected Vice Chairman and Dr Okemini Ihuenyi-Chukwu was elected financial secretary.
Other positions await bye-election.
The statement indicated that the new exco would be sworn into office on April 28, 2012 at the former Akpor Grammar school, Our Lady of Lourdes, Ozuoba.

Allanso Jonathan Allanso

Related posts

How I Raised Mercy Akide To Play Soccer


Lady Diana Ukah Wins 24th Ladies Open Golf Championship


Lagos State Not Desperate To Win