How The Teams End 2012/2013 NPFL

The Nigeria GLO sponsored 2012/2013 Professional Football Leagues come to an end 20th October with these results.

All The Results

10 Matches were played across all the centres same day same time

1.         Kwara Utd 1-1 Akwa Utd

2.         Gombe Utd 1-0 Bayesla Utd

3.         Lobi Stars 2-0 Kano Pillars                              (League champions)

4.         Nembe 2-0 Sunshine

5.         Nasarawa 1-0 Heartland

6.         Warri Wolves 1-0 ABS

7.         Rangers 1-0 El Kanemi

8.         Kaduna 2-0 3SC

9.         Dolphins 1-0 Wikki                  Tourists

10.       Enyimba 1-0 Sharks


All hail Kano Pillars for becoming champions of the 2012/2013 back to back with 63 points despite losing to Lobi Stars 2-0

Wikki Tourists, Kwara United AbS and shooting stars will now play in the lower league next football season as they were relegated. ###

Related posts

Inferno: Rivers NLC Loses N60m Property


Grassroots Sports Personality Of The Week


Keshi’s 30 Man World Cup List Braide, Others Comments